Creative cycling gifts.

What are your favorite cycling-related gift websites and/or gift ideas?  When I have more time, I’ll post more links, but here’s one to get you started:  A friend/co-worker just emailed me the link below, which seemed quite timely with the holidays coming up.

Tired Ol’ Belts

I can already imagine Lou sporting his favorite cross tires around his waist!

2 Responses to “Creative cycling gifts.”

  1. julie Says:

    I’m a big fan of the Campy wine bottle opener or the park tools BBQ tools, myself. But then again, I’m totally into tools.

    also, there’s always wooly things to ride in… the Rivendell catalogue is chalk-full of fun stuff.

  2. Golzy Says:

    I dunno. I think those DuGast Rhyno’s may be tough to get through a belt loop!


Leave a Reply

