Campton Results Posted.

The results are posted.  It seems they must have left someone off the original results that were posted at the race because now I’m all of a sudden in 12th place (there were only 12 originally listed, but now there are 13).  Oh well, I’m still in the top 10 overall.  That’s where consistently showing up has benefited me.  😛

I’m looking forward to a quiet night at home with the election coverage on the TV and photos on the computer.  I’ll get the rest of the pictures posted before I go to bed.

Leave a Reply

